Under the patronage of Niels Albert, our sponsorship offers young talents the opportunity to fully develop themselves in cyclo-cross and – who knows – to become true champions.

In fact, we already have a champion team, with Mathieu van der Poel as world champion in the junior races and Sanne Cant as leading lady and Belgian champion in women’s cycling.

More information regarding the Cyclo Cross Racing Academy, the cyclo-cross calendar and the results can be found on the following site:


IKO enertherm is the main sponsor of the IKO enertherm-BKCP Cyclo-Cross Racing Academy.